top of page
Ear Buds Poster
The after show - 2016

Directed by: Zach Eastman
Produced by: Zach Eastman and Brandon Rose

Written By: Brendan Creecy and Phil Vecchio

Cinematography by: Brandon Rose
Starring: Spencer Kane, Jenni Kjerstad, Tee Jay Krell

Grip: Henry Jarvis

Score by: Sarah Kornrumpf

Edited by: Llyod Lamar

Executive Producer: Zach Eastman


Check out the film right HERE!



bottom of page